Skip to main content
                                                                                              

Central Fleet


Quick Links

Division of Enterprise Operations
Bureau of Enterprise Fleet
Central Fleet Reference
Document Sales and Distribution
Interdepartmental Mail
State Records Center
Vanpool Rideshare Program
Wisconsin Air Services

CONTACT INFORMATION & HOURS

The Department of Administration maintains a fleet of vehicles for state employees to use for state business travel in lieu of their own vehicles.  Central Fleet handles approximately 30,000 reservations each year, in addition to billing, maintenance, refueling and coordinating accident repairs.

Department of Administration Central Fleet
1704 S. Park St.
Madison, WI 53713
608-266-8757
1-888-353-3894
Hours: Monday through Friday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm



Central Fleet Contacts


Job Title
Name Telephone Number

E-mail Address

Central Fleet General Questions 608-266-8757
Section Chief Tom Bowers 608-266-8757
tom.bowers@wisconsin.gov
Customer Service/Vehicle Distribution Shane Stapleton 608-267-7334 shane.stapleton@wisconsin.gov
Customer Service Aaron Mazzone 608-266-8757 Aaron.mazzone@wisconsin.gov
Office Fax   608-267-6935
Repair/Accident Coordinator Tracy Stamm 608-264-9579 tracy.stamm@wisconsin.gov
Fleet Garage Timothy Molony 608-266-8757 timothy.molony@wisconsin.gov
Fleet Garage Todd Boutelle 608-266-1814 todd.boutelle@wisconsin.gov
Refueler Eric Judd 608-266-8757 eric.judd@wisconsin.gov
Accident Report Fax   608-266-5022
Vanpool Manager
Fax 
Julie Blaney
608-266-5612
608-267-6935
julie.blaney@wisconsin.gov